Introduce Yourself

CoWs Together strong!

Lets use this thread to give a quick intro to everyone in the CoWmunity!

I am Master CoW, I have been the community herder since launch. I am particularly excited to see how much the cow ecosystem has grown, how many users it has helped, and how many great individual its has gathered. Looking forward to everything thats next!

#moooo!

18 Likes

hello everyone, I am Domik20, I prefer to use Gnosis chain dapps in web3 space. After first gasless swap on Balancer I am exciting about CowSwap project

9 Likes

Hi there, I’m Ake a french dude passionate by DeFi (not an expert though, I’m still learning, and I’d be happy to share with you guys).
Anyway I’m glad to be part of the Cowwwwmunity :cow: !
Hopefully we’ll have good conversations altogether in the future.
:love_you_gesture:t4:

7 Likes

Yo yo yo! I’m HecktadaVCOWkollecta! Not your average degenerate but a degen x9000 on steroids! I’m an active swapper on Gnosis (not baller enough for ETH swaps yet) and Cowmunity member. I’m looking forward to voting on the first proposals, I’m happy to be here and look forward to meeting the rest of you nerds! I’m also on the twatter @hecktada lets build this Cowmunity! Cows together strong!

7 Likes

Hey guys, I’m excited to be here. I’m a heavy user of Cow Swap on Ethereum and I’m hoping to contribute to the future of the DAO.

7 Likes

hi
cowswap user for last 7 months. I route ~90% of my trades through cowswap. From an end-user ease of use perspective it’s the best experience for me.

Hope to see more order types and features rolled out in the future and be a part of change going forward.

6 Likes

Hi there, I am @netrunner.eth

I’ve been in the crypto space before Ethereum existed (wow, I’m old) and helped many projects since. CowSwap is an amazing project. I am helping out here as an active member of the CowDAO community.

Some successful proposals I have created are:

:cow2: CIP-5: Enable Swapping of vCOW to COW